Vera C. Martins

Principal Investigator

Contact: vmartins@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Google Scholar

Webpage@IGC

Ricardo Paiva

Postdoc

Contact: rpaiva@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Rafael Paiva

PhD student

Contact: rapaiva@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Camila Ramos

PhD student

Contact: cvramos@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Sara Azenha

MSc student

Contact: siazenha@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Pedro Mesquita

Research Assistant

Contact: pmmesquita@igc.gulbenkian.pt