Vera C. Martins

Principal Investigator

Contact: vmartins@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Google Scholar

Webpage@IGC

#SR IGC PI Vera Martins 01 180416 B.jpg

Ricardo Paiva

Postdoc

Contact: rpaiva@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Ricardo.jpg

Rafael Paiva

PhD student

Contact: rapaiva@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Rafael.jpeg

Camila Ramos

PhD student

Contact: cvramos@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Lab_09_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sara Azenha

MSc student

Contact: siazenha@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Foto_edited.jpg

Pedro Mesquita

Research Assistant

Contact: pmmesquita@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Mesquita_edited.jpg